Kentucky Literary Newsletter, and Future KLL Blog Content

http://windpub.com/current.htm

The Kentucky Literary Newsletter probably has a more complete listing than I can achieve. You should definitely subscribe to it.

But I hope you’ll also continue following my posts for more detailed author info/interviews/and events photos! I will also re-post any online book reviews I find and may even write some as well.

Any photos, additional info, links to reviews or any other content from authors, promoters, and readers in general are welcome. Post them as comments, or send them via PM and I will compose posts for Facebook, Twitter, WordPress, and Tumblr.

We have a broad range of talented, active writers in Louisville and surrounding areas whose work I am proud to promote.

Remember: Almost all events (aside from writing workshops) are free!

Leave a Reply

